Startseite Kontakt

Okaturua Hunting

Waidgerechte Jagd zu Fuß!
Namibia
Henner & Meike Wilckens

Mobil: +264 (0)81 148 8378
okaturua@afol.com.na

Henner Wilckens
PO Box 1043
Windhoek, Namibia
Österreich, Steiermark
Horst Tauss

Tel: +43 664 5028263
horst.tauss@bramac.com
Österreich, Niederösterreich
Gerhard Gregorites

Tel: +43 664 1820384
ggregorites@gregorites.at
Deutschland, Rheinland-Pfalz
Dieter Pilzecker
Kuzuma Safaris

Mobil: +49 171 7352828
info@kuzuma.eu
Deutschland, Baden Württemberg
Rene Wilhelm
RW Jagdreisen

Mobil: +49 173 2705157
rwjagdreisen@web.de
Deutschland, Bayern
Georg Heinl

Tel: +49 172 8982083
g.heinl@t-online.de
Ungarn & Rumänien
Antal Török
Pannonvad Kft

Tel: +36 20 9435654
pannonvad@pannonvad.hu
Tschechien
Vladislav Fila

Tel: +42 739 633688
v.fila@seznam.com
Portugal
Jorge Santos

Tel: +35 191 9377678
jmatossantos1@gmail.com